Postal Address
Box 50602
Porirua 5022
New Zealand
Web
http://www.circle-consulting.co.nz
Support Phone
0508 FIXNOW (0508 349-669)
E-mail
support@circle-consulting.co.nz
General Enquiries Phone
+64 21 441-143
E-mail
info@circle-consulting.co.nz

Contact Form

Personnel

Peter Merwood

Phone
+64 21 441-143
E-mail
pmerwood@circle-consulting.co.nz

Tony Lennon

Phone
+64 27 420-3661
E-mail
tlennon@circle-consulting.co.nz

Dave Webster

Phone
+64 22 468-6328
E-mail
dwebster@circle-consulting.co.nz

Edwin Sue

Phone
+64 21 339-250
E-mail
esue@circle-consulting.co.nz

Matt Ledgerwood

Phone
+64 29 982-6572
E-mail
mledgerwood@circle-consulting.co.nz

Mark Skelsey

Phone
+64 21 988-240
E-mail
mskelsey@circle-consulting.co.nz